Goldmax, Dlala Thukzin & Funky Qla Release “FOMO” Featuring Zee Nxumalo & Beast RSA

Written by on 8 March, 2024

Gqom sensation Dlala Thukzin spearheads the release of “Fomo,” a captivating new track graced by the talents of Goldmax, Beast RSA, Funky Qla, and Zee Nxumalo. This week, fans of Mzansi music are treated to a fresh wave of songs from their favorite artists, with Dlala Thukzin taking the lead with this latest offering. Following a remarkable year filled with memorable tracks, the acclaimed artist continues to make his mark on the music scene.

Previously, Dlala Thukzin has collaborated with DJ Bongz and Funky Qla on “Hey Sister” and released “Permanent Music 3,” an album that featured five well-received tracks with contributions from notable artists such as Sykes, Zaba, Kabza De Small, Funky Qla, and others, showcasing their exceptional talent.

With “Fomo,” Dlala Thukzin once again proves his prowess by bringing together a formidable lineup of collaborators, including Goldmax, Beast RSA, Funky Qla, and Zee Nxumalo. This track is a must-listen and a worthy addition to your playlist this week.

Gagasi FM

What You Want to Hear