Grammy award-winning ANATII Shares Track list For Upcoming Project ‘,bushman’

Written by on 20 September, 2023

Following the release of his captivating single alongside Ladysmith Black Mambazo, ‘Ancestral Call’, ANATII has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming project titled ‘,bushman’.

ANATII’s tracklist was revealed in an Instagram carousel comrpising graphics of him in studio and teasers of unreleased music. It was shared on his other social media platforms as well with the capton, ‘.bushman is coming’.

Taking to Twitter (X), the Xhosa rapper unveiled the tracklist of the body of work stating that the project is coming out soon. “bushman is coming,” wrote Anatii. The tracklist for “Bushman” is as follows:

  • WYD
  • Nhliziyo (Interlude)
  • Memeza
  • Asambe
  • Sey’nhlangene
  • Rehab
  • High On You
  • Alone Tonight
  • Let You Go
  • Stop
  • Hold You Down
  • Money
  • Maybach Seats
  • Born Again
  • Glory
  • Ancestral Call




The 16-track album is poised to leave a lasting impression, with Anatii‘s distinctive production and storytelling. With the excitement shown by the fans in the comment section following the release of the tracklist, the rapper is yet to announce the official release date for the album.

ANATII released his last full-length project, ‘IYEZA’ in 2018 and returned from a 4-year hiatus of not releasing music with his 2022 single, ‘Amadlozi’.


Gagasi FM

What You Want to Hear