Black Motion releases New Album titled “Rebirth Of The Drum”

Written by on 1 September, 2023

Finally the wait is over as award winning music group Black Motion who have been dominating the House music genre for almost a decade now decides to perfect the new month with their latest 2023 studio LP project titled Rebirth Of The Drum Album. We mean Thabo Smol and Problem Child!

“Rebirth Of The Drum Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 16 tracks in all as she links up with other artists in the country like Refentse Mabogwane, Madala Kunene, Busi Mhlongo, Mabi Gabriel Thobejane, Tu Nokwe, Presss, Rockboys, Osaze, Mazet SA, Bongi Silinda, Nokwazi, Aux Alaio, Andrea De Beatboxer, Bucie, Mpho.Wav, Philasande, KB, Dr Moruti, Tlabzin, Tumzero SA, Young Paris, OhTeeh, Bonnie and KC.



1. Black Motion & Osaze – Intro (Tribute to Gabriel Mabi Thobejane) (feat. Refentse Mabogwane)

2. Black Motion & Osaze – Abangoma (Cave Mix) (feat. Madala Kunene, Busi Mhlongo, Mabi Gabriel Thobejane & Tu Nokwe)

3. Black Motion & Osaze – Shona Malanga (feat. Presss & Rockboys)

4. Black Motion, Osaze & Dr Moruti – Ngoma (feat. Mazet SA)

5. Black Motion & Osaze – Imali Yethu (feat. Bongi Silinda)

6. Black Motion, Osaze & Dr Moruti – Jabula (feat. Nokwazi)

7. Black Motion & Osaze – Bawo (feat. Aux Alaio)

8. Black Motion & Osaze – Teka (feat. Andrea De Beatboxer)

9. Black Motion & Osaze – Please Stay (feat. Bucie)

10. Black Motion, Osaze & Mpho.Wav – Mthakathi

11. Black Motion & Osaze – Umoya (feat. Philasande)

12. Black Motion, Osaze & Dr Moruti – Shake Madala (feat. Andrea De Beatboxer)

13. Black Motion, Osaze & Dr Moruti – Beautiful Eyes (feat. KB)

14. Black Motion & Osaze – Jozi Mavala (feat. Tlabzin & Tumzero SA)

15. Black Motion & Osaze – Midnight Groove (feat. Young Paris, OhTeeh & Bonnie)

16. Black Motion & Osaze – Like I Do (feat. KC)

Download and share “Rebirth Of The Drum Album”.




Gagasi FM

What You Want to Hear